South Bay Plastic Surgery Logo

South Bay Plastic Surgeons Reviews

As you search for the best plastic surgery practices in Los Angeles, reading real patient reviews is a terrific place to start. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients speaking to the care, expertise, and results you can expect when you visit South Bay Plastic Surgeons.

To start your plastic surgery journey in Torrance, CA, today, request a consultation or call (310) 784-0644 .

Google
36
5/5
Insider Pages
2
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 12, 2022

From walking into the office to post op it's an incredible experience of professionalism, compassion and a awesome experience.

Jan 12, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Nov 30, 2021

Great place and amazing service! I am completely satisfied with the results. Everyone is friendly and very informative. The office is very clean and well kept. I felt at ease and knew that I was in good hands. I highly recommend them!

Oct 26, 2021

I was assigned Dr Lisa Jewell for my breast cancer reconstructive surgery. I feel so lucky. She was INCREDIBLE. She is so professional, a perfectionist, and an all around amazing surgeon. I have already recommended her to one friend who is equally as happy. Dr Jewell’s staff, specifically Alyssa and Claudia were the icing on the cake. I was also shocked and beyond impressed at their timeliness. Dr Jewell is a very busy woman but never kept me waiting for a single appointment. I had three surgeries with Dr Jewell and she was the very best. My breast cancer experience was made almost pleasant because of her!! I beyond grateful!! She is also a lovely person on top of being the best surgeon.

Oct 01, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Jewell is an absolute gem and a top-notch surgeon who truly cares about her patients, the process and results. I am so very pleased with my surgery and the follow up care that I received. I had a bilateral mastectomy in 2002 and my implants needed replacement and reconstruction. Dr. Jewell is a perfectionist and an artist. My results are quite beautiful and I feel much more confident about how my breasts look. I knew I was in competent hands after our first consultation. She has a friendly, loyal and welcoming staff and a well-managed professional office. She is on time for all appointments which is a rarity in the medical field. I highly recommend their private, surgical center as a much more comfortable option than the hospital for surgery.

Sep 29, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Sep 26, 2021

Dr. Jewell and her Staff are kind consummate professionals who do a phenomenal job addressing both the physical/cosmetic as well as the emotional needs of their patients. For almost 3yrs, Dr. Jewell has been my surgeon for the various procedures surrounding my double mastectomy and reconstruction. Her level of detail and expectations of her own work are unmatched, and I have the amazing results to show for it. I would enthusiastically refer Dr. Jewell and South Bay Plastic Surgeons to anyone needing the exceptional level of skill and care they provide.

Apr 26, 2021

Dr liang is a master. My scalp looked like Frankenstein all stapled together from a skiing accident and now you can hardly see a scar ! Highly recommend him

Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2021:

Thank you for sharing your experience and we are so glad we were able to help!

Apr 06, 2021

I had an all around amazing experience at South Bay Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Burrell is brilliant at her job. She made me comfortable from the first time I met her. She listened to what I wanted, asked questions about my lifestyle & recommended what she thought would be the best approach. I knew at my consultation that she was the surgeon for me. I'm in love with my results! I have had practically zero pain post op & I can hardly see where my incisions were made. I definitely credit both those things to Dr. Burrell's surgical skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Burrell to anyone.

Map of South Bay Plastic Surgery locations

Our Torrance Locations

We look forward to your visit. For directions from surrounding cities, click your desired location below:

Directions to South Bay Plastic Surgeons, Torrance Directions to The Spa at South Bay Plastic Surgeons
Back to Top
Contact