South Bay Plastic Surgery Logo

The Spa at SBPS Reviews

Searching for the best med spa in Torrance, CA? Read what real patients think about their visits to The Spa at South Bay Plastic Surgeons.

To schedule your next med spa visit today, request a consultation online or call (310) 784-0644 .

Google
112
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dec 28, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 28, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 25, 2021

I came in to do a Clear + Brilliant treatment and Nancy has a magic touch! I love coming to her! She makes sure you're comfortable and creates a pleasant atmosphere for you. She has a great selection in music too! 😉

Dec 24, 2021

Nancy Madrigral was amazing! So informative and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone for your aesthetic needs!! Looking forward to my next BBL Nancy!!

Dec 22, 2021

Always do a good job of providing me with great service and always efficient with my business and what I need handled !

Dec 22, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 14, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 14, 2021

Love coming in to see nurse Damaris. She takes her time and ensures I’m happy with my results. Thank you Damaris

Dec 14, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 09, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Map of South Bay Plastic Surgery locations

Our Torrance Locations

We look forward to your visit. For directions from surrounding cities, click your desired location below:

Directions to South Bay Plastic Surgeons, Torrance Directions to The Spa at South Bay Plastic Surgeons
Back to Top
Contact